Diamond Ventures
19th Cochise County Cycling Classic
Saturday, October 14, 2006

Updated 10-16-06

Click on medallions to go to the results you are interested in.

c98-252.gif (2405 bytes) c98-157.gif (2491 bytes) c98-92.gif (2480 bytes) c98-45.gif (2425 bytes) c98Rbck.gif (2486 bytes)

Special Thanks to Our Trusty Bike Patrol
Lance Fisher
Jaime Woodmansee
Peter Dufek
Sally Dufel
This Years Event Dedicated to:
Toni Sodersten - Bisbee artist, bicycle sculptress, cancer survivor
92-Mile Youngest Male: Thomas Jondall (14)
45-Mile Youngest Male: Derek Elsmore (11)
45-Mile Youngest Female: Allison Taylor (14)
92-Mile Most Distinguished Male: Garland Cox (74)
92-Mile Most Distinguished Female: Roseann Wagner (67)
45-Mile Most Distinguished Male: Leon Smith (75)
45-Mile Most Distinguished Female: Carolyn Cox (69)
City of Douglas Award: Lex Hoffman and Jessica Walker
The 4C's Rider: Paul Cletcher & Scott Smith (tandem)
Most Oustanding Support Crew: Crew of Lex Hoffman and Jessica Walker
Charicauhua Treasure (Highest Money Raiser: Ruben Teran ($3016)
Outstanding Volunteer: Jason Maddux

Perimeter Bicycling
2609 E Broadway, Tucson, Arizona 85716 -(520) 745-2033